Vanilla Pepsi Cola

image

I’d been looking for a 12 pack these cans for the longest time. And it figures that when I finally get some it’s quite horrible. I’m usually a fan of the altered versions of the originals but this one is an epic fail. The taste is as if you drank a carbonated bottle of fake vanilla you can get at the dollar store that’s made in China.

Not to mention that it has un-natural and artificially flavors and preservatives. I still can’t get the taste out of my mouth. Ewwww, is this secretly made by Faygo? It’s not worth the cancer risk trying this. I’m going to stick with vanilla Coke but even that has the same problems. Cherry Pepsi and Cherry Coke for the win. Sorry vanilla, up your game baby!

Rating – D

Leave a Reply

